CEV EuroVolley 2021

Zrzut ekranu 2021-05-10 o 11.54.02.png

The 2021 Men's European Volleyball Championship will be the 32nd edition of the Men's European Volleyball Championship, organised by Europe's governing volleyball body, the CEV. For the second time the EuroVolley will be held in four countries: Poland, Czech Republic, Estonia and Finland. The number of national teams that will participate in the event remains to 24.

In Poland, matches will be played in Gdańsk, Katowice and Kraków. In Finland, matches will be played in Tampere. In Czech Republic, matches will be played in Ostrava. In Estonia, matches will be played in Tallinn.